Office of General Services

New York State Office of General Services

Interagency Committee

Interagency Committee on Sustainability and Green Procurement

Committee Chairs
Office of General Services Co-Chair Commissioner RoAnn M. Destito
Department of Environmental Conservation Co-Chair Commissioner Basil Seggos
Members (Ex Officio) Designee
Commissioner, Department of Environmental Conservation Beth Meer
Commissioner, Department of Health Diana Sollohub
Commissioner, Department of Transportation Matthew Haas
Director, Division of the Budget Sandra Peragine
Jacob Zyskowski, Alternate
President & CEO, Dormitory Authority Jodi Smits Anderson
President & CEO, Empire State Development Kay Wilkie
President & CEO, Environmental Facilities Corporation Kathy Kelly
Brian Hahn, Alternate
President & CEO, New York Power Authority Kerry-Jane King
Brandon Hardman, Alternate
President & CEO, New York State Energy Research and Development Authority Heather Saunders
Commissioner, Office of General Services Darrin Derosia